Reviews

Sonia
6/13/2018
Best Chinese food I've had in my local area. The owners are always very pleasant . Quick delivery.
poncho
6/5/2018
five stars like always , great food
Diane
5/20/2018
Lovely 😍
Eddie
5/9/2018
Food like always on point! But today like no other day they forgot my free drink. Therefore only 4 starts.
poncho
5/3/2018
you have to try their Chinese donuts they are great.
poncho
5/3/2018
again five stars.
poncho
4/25/2018
i order lunch for four of us at work and they all gave garden china five stars, so four times five equals 20 stars. Thank you Garden China, you guys are the best.
poncho
4/25/2018
great food all the time
poncho
4/16/2018
GARDEN CHINA HAS THE BEST TASTING FOOD BY BEST. IF I WAS ALLOW TO GIVE TEN STARS I WOULD, FOR NOW FIVE STARS.
poncho
2/21/2018
the food in Garden China is all ways good . I give them five stars.
Cynthia
2/19/2018
Always good and excellent service!
Diane
2/15/2018
Lovely food. Great services!
Eddie
12/7/2017
Big hassle when you ordering on the phone because you feel rushed but is understandable. Using the app was so nice and you able to make changes and choose your free item with an specific order amount. a Also giving them instructions like need utensils or extra fortune cookies... Highly recommend ordering with this app.
Diane
10/23/2017
Food was very delicious, just that Kung Pai Shrimp only have 5 Shrimps I was expecting maybe 7 or 8 it was like one dolar per shrimp! Other than that everything was perfect!! Delivery was great!
Wendi
5/19/2017
Best food ever. Have not gone elsewhere for our Chinese take out since this store opened.
Jorge
5/13/2017
Delivered quickly
Tatyana
2/11/2017
Yummy food. Fast delivery.
Herbert
1/1/2017
Very good tasting food and it arrived 5 minutes before I was quoted so I was pleasantly surprised.
Kenn
12/11/2016
Fast and delicious. Love this place
Matt
9/22/2016
Hot, fresh food delivered promptly! I can never complain, everything is always great and the drivers are friendly and quick. The lunch menu is a great deal, too. Do yourself and order through the Beyond Menu app- there's coupons!
Any questions please call us.